London FA Staff

Meet The Team

our team are on hand monday - friday, 10am - 4pm to deal with your queries. 

Please use the list below to direct your query to the relevant staff member. Please note that although we try and respond to queries as quickly as possible, there may be times when we are particularly busy and we ask for your patience during these times.   

Paul Bickerton, ChIEf Executive Officer


Roya Taslimi, Finance & Operations Manager (Roya.Taslimi@LondonFA.com)


Governance:

Becky Greaves, Head of Governance/Strategic Lead for Safeguarding (Becky.Greaves@LondonFA.com)

Nikeeta Patel, Designated Safeguarding Officer (Safeguarding@LondonFA.com)

Marquel Ellis-Brooks, Safeguarding Administrator (Safeguarding@LondonFA.com)

Richard Berry, Investigations and Customer Support Officer (Discipline@LondonFA.com)

Carl Long, Investigations and Customer Support Officer (Discipline@LondonFA.com)

Hannah Dix, Discipline Administrator (Discipline@LondonFA.com)

 

Workforce and Competitions:

Hugh Gilroy, Head of Workforce and Competitions (Hugh.Gilroy@LondonFA.com)

Neil Fowkes, Coach Education Coordinator (Neil.Fowkes@LondonFA.com)

Nicholas Wright, Workforce Development Officer [Referees] (Refereeing@LondonFA.com)

Jamaal Horne, Cups and Competitions Officer (Jamaal.Horne@LondonFA.com)

Alex Wilson, Football Services Administrator (Alex.Wilson@LondonFA.com)

Shannon Hyner, Courses Administrator (Shannon.Hyner@LondonFA.com)

Emily Whale, Football Services Administrator Intern (Emily.Whale@londonfa.com)

Delivery:

Neil Twitchett, Head of Delivery (Neil.Twitchett@LondonFA.com)

Laura Foster, Football Development Manager (Laura.Foster@LondonFA.com)

Aquila Burgess, Football Development Manager (Aquila.Burgess@LondonFA.com)

Conor McBrearty, Disability Football Development Manager (Conor.McBrearty@LondonFA.com)

Amanda Lewis, Football Development Officer (Amanda.Lewis@LondonFA.com)

Alex Burke, Development Administrator (Alex.Burke@LondonFA.com)

Harley Manning, Development Administrator (Harley.Manning@LondonFA.com)

 

Related News

View All