London FA Staff

Meet The Team

our team are on hand monday - friday, 9am - 5pm to deal with your queries. 

Please use the list below to direct your query to the relevant staff member. Please note that although we try and respond to queries as quickly as possible, there may be times when we are particularly busy and we ask for your patience during these times.   

Paul Bickerton, ChIEf Executive Officer

Roya Taslimi, Finance & Operations Manager (Roya.Taslimi@londonfa.com)

Governance:

Becky Greaves, Head of Governance (Becky.Greaves@londonfa.com)

Yasmin Dyer, Designated Safeguarding Officer (Safeguarding@londonfa.com)

Nikeeta Patel, Designated Safeguarding Officer (Safeguarding@londonfa.com)

Marquel Ellis-Brooks, Safeguarding Administrator (Safeguarding@londonfa.com)

Richard Berry, Investigations and Customer Support Officer (Discipline@londonfa.com)

Carl Long, Investigations and Customer Support Officer (Discipline@londonfa.com)

Hannah Dix, Discipline Administrator (Discipline@londonfa.com)

Workforce and Competitions:

Hugh Gilroy, Head of Workforce and Competitions (Hugh.Gilroy@londonfa.com)

Neil Fowkes, Coach Education Coordinator (Neil.Fowkes@londonfa.com)

Nicholas Wright, Workforce Development Officer (Nicholas.Wright@londonfa.com)

Jamaal Horne, Cups and Competitions Officer (Jamaal.Horne@londonfa.com)

Andre Thomas, Courses Administrator (Andre.Thomas@londonfa.com)

Delivery:

Neil Twitchett, Head of Delivery (Neil.Twitchett@londona.com)

Laura Foster, Football Development Manager (Development@londonfa.com)

Rakhi Shingadia, Football Development Manager (Development@londonfa.com)

Luke Thomson, Football Development Manager (Development@londonfa.com)

Conor McBrearty, Disability Football Development Manager (Conor.McBrearty@londonfa.com)

Amanda Lewis, Development Administrator (Development@londonfa.com)

Alex Burke, Development Administrator (Development@londonfa.com)

 

Related News

View All