Useful Contacts

EXTERNAL COACHING COURSE CONTACTS

Level 1 & 2 Certificate Queries

1st4sport (Coachwise) Ltd | 01132 907 610

Safeguarding Children/Emergency First Aid Workshop Certificate Queries

FA Education Dept | 0800 085 2012

National Courses

FA Education Dept | 0800 085 2012

 

LONDON FA COURSE TUTORS

Course Admin and County FA Contact

Neil Fowkes Neil.Fowkes@londonfa.com (Coaches)

Hugh Gilroy hugh.gilroy@londonfa.com (Referees)

Nicholas Wright Nicholas.wright@londonfa.com (General Enquires)

London FA County Coach Developer

Anthony Ferguson Anthony.Ferguson@thefa.com 

London FA Level 1 & 2 Course Tutor Pool

Sean Daly Sean.Daly@cact.org.uk

Corey Donoghue Corey.Donoghue@thefa.com

Trevor Duberry trevorduberry@yahoo.co.uk

Daniel Gayle Daniel.Gayle@londonfa.com

Colin King Colin.King2@thefa.com

Ray Lee Ray.Lee@thefa.com

Stephen Quashie stevec.qpr@gmail.com

Andy Ritchie Andy.Ritchie@thefa.com

Alan Seamons alan@cscoaching.co.uk

Darren Smith Darren.Smith@thefa.com

David Streetley David.Streetley@londonfa.com