Football on the corner.

2019-20 County Cup Finals

London FA is delighted to reveal the dates, venues and kick-off times for all of this season’s County Cup finals.

We’re also currently offering outstanding sponsorship packages for any business, organisation or individual interested in becoming a County Cup sponsor.

CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS ON OUR SPONSORSHIP PACKAGES

For a chat about any of our County Cup sponsorship opportunities, please contact Jamaal Horne, Cups & Competitions Officer at London FA, via jamaal.horne@londonfa.com or call 020 7610 8360.

London FA wishes the best of luck to all teams and players involved in this year’s County Cup finals.

Please click on the competition name within the table below for a list of fixtures and results for each competition, including confirmed finalists.

Cup  Date Venue Kick-Off Time
London U12 Saturday Cup Saturday 29 February Fisher FC 11.45am
London U13 Saturday Cup
Saturday 29 February Fisher FC 2.30pm
London U14 Saturday Cup
Saturday 29 February Fisher FC 5.00pm
London U13 Sunday Cup Sunday 1 March  Fisher FC 2.45pm
London U14 Sunday Cup
Sunday 1 March Fisher FC 4.30pm
London U15 Saturday Cup Saturday 7 March Fisher FC 11.30am
London U16 Saturday Cup
Saturday 7 March Fisher FC 3.30pm
London U12 Sunday Cup  Sunday 8 March Fisher FC 10:00am
London U15 Sunday Cup Sunday 8 March Fisher FC 1.00pm
London U16 Sunday Cup Sunday 8 March Fisher FC 3.30pm
Champions Cup - U12 Sunday 15 March Fisher FC 10.00am
Champions Cup - U13 Sunday 15 March  Fisher FC 1.00pm
Champions Cup - U14 Sunday 15 March Fisher FC 4.00pm
Champions Cup - U15 Sunday 22 March Fisher FC 11.30am
Champions Cup - U16 Sunday 22 March Fisher FC 3.30pm
London U17 Sunday Cup Sunday 29 March Fisher FC 11.30am
London U18 Sunday Cup Sunday 29 March Fisher FC 3.30pm
London Senior Trophy Tuesday 31 March Sporting Club Thamesmead 7.45pm
London Veterans Cup Wednesday 1 April Cray Valley FC 7.45pm
London Sunday Junior Cup Sunday 5 April Hendon FC 10.30am
London Sunday Trophy Sunday 5 April Hendon FC 3.30pm
London Saturday Junior Cup Friday 17 April Haringey Borough FC 7.45pm
London Sunday Challenge Cup Sunday 19 April  Bromley FC 6.30pm
London Senior Cup Tuesday 21 April Met Police 7.45pm
London FA - Champions Youth CupSupreme Trophies & Engraving