Team management take notes.

London FA Staff

 

Meet The Team

Our team are on hand Monday - Friday, 10am - 4pm, to deal with your queries. 

Please use the list below to direct your query to the relevant staff member.

Please note that although we try and respond to queries as quickly as possible, there may be times when we are particularly busy and we ask for your patience during these times. 

Our Team

London FA

Paul Bickerton

Chief Executive Officer

Email: paul.bickerton@londonfa.com

London FA

Roya Taslimi

Finance & Operations Manager


Email: roya.taslimi@londonfa.com

London FA

 

Priti Trivedi

Head of Football Services

Email: priti.trivedi@londonfa.com

London FA

Neil Twitchett

Head of Football Development

Email:
neil.twitchett@londonfa.com

FOOTBALL SERVICES TEAM

London FA

Conor McBrearty – interim

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Email: safeguarding@londonfa.com

London FA

Alex Wilson

Assistant Designated Safeguarding Officer

Email:
safeguarding@londonfa.com

London FA

Isabella Borg


Investigations Officer

Email:
discipline@londonfa.com

London FA

Carl Long

Investigations Officer

Email: discipline@londonfa.com

London FA

Jamaal Horne

Cups and Competitions Officer

Email:
jamaal.horne@londonfa.com

London FA

Jordan Crichlow


Football Services Administrator

Email:
discipline@londonfa.com

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT TEAM

London FA

Amanda Lewis

Football Development Manager (Female Pathway)

Email:
amanda.lewis@londonfa.com

London FA

Aquila Burgess

Football Development Manager (Male Pathway)

Email:
aquila.burgess@londonfa.com

London FA

Alex Burke

Football Development Officer (Clubs & Leagues)

Email:
alex.burke@londonfa.com

London FA

Shannon Hyner

Football Development Officer (Education and Programmes) 

Email:
shannon.hyner@londonfa.com

London FA

Conor McBrearty

Disability & Inclusion Officer

Email:
conor.mcbrearty@londonfa.com

London FA

Nicholas Wright

Workforce Development Officer

Email:
refereeing@londonfa.com

London FA

Neil Fowkes

Coach Education Coordinator

Email:
neil.fowkes@londonfa.com

London FA

Vacant

Football Services Administrator

Email: safeguarding@londonfa.com

London FA

 

Frank Mundy

Student Support

Email:
frank.mundy@londonfa.com