Team management take notes.

London FA Staff

 

Meet The Team

Our team are on hand Monday - Friday, 10am - 4pm, to deal with your queries. 

Please use the list below to direct your query to the relevant staff member.

Please note that although we try and respond to queries as quickly as possible, there may be times when we are particularly busy and we ask for your patience during these times. 

London FA Team

Our Team

Paul Bickerton

Paul Bickerton

Chief Executive Officer

Email: paul.bickerton@londonfa.com

Roya Taslimi

Roya Taslimi

Finance & Operations Manager


Email: roya.taslimi@londonfa.com

Priti Trivedi

 

Priti Trivedi

Head of Football Services

Email: priti.trivedi@londonfa.com

Neil Twitchett

Neil Twitchett

Head of Football Development

Email:
neil.twitchett@londonfa.com

FOOTBALL SERVICES TEAM

Carly Sclare

Carly Sclare

Designated Safeguarding Manager

Email:
safeguarding@londonfa.com

Harry Woodley

Harry Woodley

Assistant Designated Safeguarding Officer

Email: safeguarding@londonfa.com

 

Jordan Crichlow

Jordan Crichlow

Investigations Officer

Email:
discipline@londonfa.com

Carl Long

Carl Long

Investigations Officer

Email: discipline@londonfa.com

Jamaal Horne

Jamaal Horne

Cups and Competitions Officer

Email:
jamaal.horne@londonfa.com

London FA Logo

 

Vacant


Football Services Administrator

Email:
discipline@londonfa.com

 

Alfie Howden

Alfie Howden 

Football Services Administrator 

Email: Alfie.Howden@londonfa.com

Ruby Pradun

Ruby Pradun

Football Services Intern 

Email: Ruby.Pradun@londonfa.com

 

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Amanda Lewis

Amanda Lewis

Football Development Manager (Female Pathway)

Email:
amanda.lewis@londonfa.com

Aquila Burgess

Aquila Burgess

Football Development Manager (Male Pathway)

Email:
aquila.burgess@londonfa.com

Niamh Coyle

Niamh Coyle

Football Development Officer (Clubs & Leagues)

Email: 
Niamh.Coyle@londonfa.com

Shannon Hyner

Shannon Hyner

Football Development Officer (Education and Programmes) 

Email:
shannon.hyner@londonfa.com

Conor McBrearty

Conor McBrearty

Disability & Inclusion Officer

Email:
conor.mcbrearty@londonfa.com

James Harrison

 

James Harrison 

Facilities & Investment Officer

Email: 
james.harrison@londonfa.com

 

Deryll David

 

Deryll David 

Referee Development Officer

Email:
Deryll.David@londonfa.com

 

Neil Fowkes

Neil Fowkes

Coaching Officer

Email:
neil.fowkes@londonfa.com

Chloe Copsey

Chloe Copsey  

Football Development Administrator

Email: Chloe.Copsey@londonfa.com

Ibrahim Sanusi

Ibrahim Sanusi

Football Development Administrator

Email: Ibrahim.Sanusi@londonfa.com