Team management take notes.

London FA Staff

 

Meet The Team

Our team are on hand Monday - Friday, 10am - 4pm, to deal with your queries. 

Please use the list below to direct your query to the relevant staff member.

Please note that although we try and respond to queries as quickly as possible, there may be times when we are particularly busy and we ask for your patience during these times. 

Our Team

London FA

Paul Bickerton

Chief Executive Officer

Email: paul.bickerton@londonfa.com

London FA

Roya Taslimi

Finance & Operations Manager


Email: roya.taslimi@londonfa.com

GOVERNANCE

London FA

Priti Trivedi

Head of Football Services

Email: priti.trevidi@londonfa.com

London FA

Nikeeta Patel

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Email: safeguarding@londonfa.com

London FA

Jake Rosewell

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Email:
safeguarding@londonfa.com

London FA

Carl Long


Investigations Officer

Email:
discipline@londonfa.com

London FA

Isabella Borg


Investigations Officer

Email:
discipline@londonfa.com

London FA

Jordan Crichlow


Football Services Administrator

Email:
discipline@londonfa.com

WORKFORCE & COMPETITIONS

London FA

Hugh Gilroy

Head of Workforce and Competitions/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer

Email: hugh.gilroy@londonfa.com

London FA

Neil Fowkes

Coach Education Coordinator

Email:
neil.fowkes@londonfa.com

London FA

Nicholas Wright

Workforce Development Officer [Referees]

Email:
refereeing@londonfa.com

London FA

Jamaal Horne

Cups and Competitions Officer

Email:
jamaal.horne@londonfa.com

London FA

Alex Wilson

Football Services Administrator

Email:
alex.wilson@londonfa.com

London FA

Shannon Hyner

Courses Administrator

Email:
shannon.hyner@londonfa.com

London FA

 

Frank Mundy

Football Services Administrator Intern

Email:
frank.mundy@londonfa.com

 

DELIVERY

London FA

Neil Twitchett

Head of Delivery

Email:
neil.twitchett@londonfa.com

London FA

Vacant

Football Development Manager

London FA

Aquila Burgess

Football Development Manager

Email:
aquila.burgess@londonfa.com

London FA

Conor McBrearty

Disability Football Development Manager

Email:
conor.mcbrearty@londonfa.com

London FA

Amanda Lewis

Football Development Officer

Email:
amanda.lewis@londonfa.com

London FA

Alex Burke

Development Administrator

Email:
alex.burke@londonfa.com