Nike Footballs

London FA Staff Working Hours: Return to Football

An updated list of London FA staff members and the days they are currently working

With grassroots football set to resume this weekend, please find an updated list of London FA staff members and the days they are currently working as our furloughed staff start to make their return to the business.

Times are 9am to 5pm unless otherwise stated.

CEO: Paul Bickerton (Monday to Friday)

Finance Officer: Roya Taslimi (Monday to Wednesday)

Delivery Team

Head of Delivery: Neil Twitchett (Monday to Friday)

Disability Football Development Officer: Conor McBrearty (Tuesday and Wednesday)

Football Development Manager: Aquila Burgess (Wednesday and Thursday)

Football Development Manager: Laura Foster (Monday and Wednesday)

Football Development Officer: Amanda Lewis (Monday to Friday)

Football Services Administrator (Delivery): Alex Burke (Monday to Thursday from 10am-2pm)

Governance Team

Head of Governance: Becky Greaves (Monday to Friday)

Designated Safeguarding Officer: Nikeeta Patel (Monday to Friday)

Designated Safeguarding Officer: Jake Rosewell (Tuesday and Thursday)

Football Services Administrator (Safeguarding): Marquel Ellis-Brooks (Mondays)

Investigations Officer: Carl Long (Monday to Wednesday)

Investigations Officer: Isabella Borg (Monday to Friday)

Football Services Administrator (Discipline): Harley Manning (Monday to Friday)

Workforce Team

Head of Workforce & Competitions: Hugh Gilroy (Monday to Friday)

Coach Education Coordinator: Neil Fowkes (Monday and Friday from 10am-2pm)

Courses Administrator: Shannon Hyner (Monday and Thursday from 10am-2pm)

Cups & Competitions Officer: Jamaal Horne (Monday to Friday)

Football Services Administrator (Workforce): Alex Wilson (Monday and Wednesday from 10am-2pm)

Workforce Development Officer: Nicholas Wright (Monday to Friday)

Should you have any queries, please use one of the following email addresses:

Affiliations@LondonFA.com
Coaching@LondonFA.com
CountyCups@LondonFA.com
Development@LondonFA.com
Discipline@LondonFA.com
PlayerReg@LondonFA.com
Refereeing@LondonFA.com
Safeguarding@LondonFA.com

Before you start playing football again, please don’t forget to refer to The FA’s latest guidance which can be found HERE.

We hope you have a safe, but enjoyable return to football.